In over My Head

Years  ago I made made many pages and posted randomly the data streaming from me.  I did not understand it then and probably understand less now being more educated on the subject.

I called it prophecy others called it delusion. Today either word seems to be one that n the same.  Then i did not take the time to understand what it was or handle it with the respect it deserves. I was a child behaving badly and today I am a child handling it poorly.

I am going to attempt to get my head around it and explain the time line and information contained within.  Five years research have revealed a mosaic beyond anything I could ever imagine.  The truth is there to be discovered because that is it’s nature.

Unfortunately no one is seeking the truth.

 

 

 

Javob berish

