The Prophets Prophetic Profecy

I am a young Holy man: a person, an ascetic, who is exceptionally pious or religious (see sacred)

I have experience supernatural spiritual divine contact. I have attempted to locate a group that might understand my story and help aid me in explaining with the great respect I believe it deserves.

Do to its nature my claim is being denied  an audience. Dismissed by those in positions of Religious or Spiritual authority.

The Establishment of myself as a great spiritual teacher is Key. Following  the path of my ancestors I have received a prophecy from God.

A Spiritual house to share my story has as of yet alluded me. Contradictions of the current Religious and Spiritual teachings taught on this planet seem a hurdle  for an accepting audience.

Young and green, new  to the world of spirituality  of which I have been cast maybe lend to the message being missed do to the messenger.   I may need to explain myself more effectively.  It seems most do not understand the cosmic riddle behind my prophecy.

I share it in hopes that it finds a spiritual mind that is not locked into the false religious teaching of this planet.

There is a Prophecy on this planet that states that a savior will be born.  A great spiritual leader identified by the markings on His body.

My body is covered in what look like scars, but the are religious markings, plain as day.  Just like a tattoo.

Loathed from the day I was born, for I was born breached, to a women that was repeatedly raped by her own family. The 7th Sister of seven sisters, Foster. On the 33rd day of the year.

The Pagan Sabbath Imbolc. The beginning of the lambing season the reason I’m called the Lamb of God.

The SAP upon my back, from the cross I was crucified upon reveals My Holy name.

Walking in Taboo with Kinky on my two feet for I am Kin to the key. (God being the key)

From the House of Payne in which the Devil dwells, a Birthright Heir. Ancient Royalty.

My Wrath when on my knee reveals My wrath has heart, look and see.

With Compass (compassion) about me, True North No Lie.

A Moral compass for the World to follow. A Man that can not tell a Lie.

Uniting the World as One Nation under 7 Seas, I cross my heart.

Buddha the Bad 8, I carry on my back, because He turned his back on God.

Shiva(The Destroyer) rides on my calf, because God cut off his feet so that he may never put his feet down unless I do first.

The Word of God is on my side, for the fear of God is the beginning of Love and the end of Hate.

I am a very rare bird indeed that is why God put wings on me.

A symbol of Hope,

I am trying to explain this message to the best of my current ability.

PLEASE UNDERSTAND THESE ARE NOT MY WORDS, BUT THE WORDS OF GOD

Thank You sincerely,
Your Excellency, Lord and King
Jesus S Aaron Uni Peg Unix Eisus Christ Payne
JC Holy Man Payne
Blessed Be!

This is a miracle. An event not explicable by natural or scientific laws. Such an event maybe attributed to a supernatural being God.
Theologians say that, with divine providence, gods regularly work through created nature yet are free to work without, above, or against it as well.
The word «miracle» is often used to characterize any beneficial event that is statistically unlikely but not contrary to the laws of nature, such as surviving a natural disaster, or simply a «wonderful» occurrence, regardless of likelihood, such as a birth.

3 thoughts on “The Prophets Prophetic Profecy

  1. Pingback: Prophecy of A Holy Man, the Kin of Jesus Christ | 333TheHouseOfPayneSantuaryOfGod333

  2. i think you need help from God. Not human beings who «suspects» that you are the savior.
    I see that you probably have looking into dead sea scrolls, where it says something about at mark at a persons tigh. That DOES not mean that you are the «real» christ. Actually, Jesus warned us against ppl like you who would come in the future. There are many, i promise.

    We already have an saviour. Ask Jesus for forgivness please.

    • These words are not my own, They are Gods. I recall a reference to the mark but am not familiar with the scrolls of which you speak. I am the real kin of the key and the name is Eisus another poor translation. That warning I suspect was given by another so no one would ever believe anyone that came to help. Another lie of the devil so you would think it were ok to behave the way you do to «ppl like» Me. Rude and hateful to a complete future stranger common courteously,to the promised many.

      Your savior was Murderd by the church for his refussal to convert. CONVERT OR DIE for he was FAITHFUL PAGAN dead then, kin today I ask you to ask Eisus who did not suffer the same fate for forgiveness. a or is it bs?

      Who who who are you. Who who who are you.

Javob berish

