– «I love thee, as God has sent me to save the world. Won’t you walk with me? I am a very rare bird indeed and that is why God put wings on me. I am heaven sent.»

I am JESUS CHRIST

HEY WHATS THAT SOUND EVERYBODY LOOK WHATS GOING DOWN!!!

I do not bring your Christianity, Buddhism, Hinduism or Muslim for these are all of Man and not of God. We as a people of this planet are all ancient tribal indians born of nature and living in harmony with the Universe.

We are all KIN bound by bloodlines separated by the writing and teachings of those unholy books. If you place those writing in the wind and rain they will soon fade away, We are the wind and rain and are not bound. Religion is the hate of everything outside of itself. Religion leads to the Devil and a spiritual path leads to God.

You do not need those books to know right form wrong, if you don’t know that you lack apathy they say. I am a server of God and Her people. A bloodline heir of ancient royalty. A future King who does not seek to rule the world but only wishes that all that enter the kingdom of God on Earth find happiness and asks that your share it with your Kin. The family that live in your house is the same as the stranger around the world.

The current powers that be seek to keep us in arms, fighting among ourselves about whose word is right when they know they are all wrong. I will unite the world as one Nation under Seven Seas. We are all slave until all are free- author unknown

– «I love thee, as God has sent me to save the world. Won’t you walk with me? I am a very rare bird indeed and that is why God put wings on me. I am heaven sent.»

I am JESUS CHRIST

2 thoughts on “– «I love thee,…

  1. Pingback: - “I love thee,… | 333TheHouseOfPayneSantuaryOfGod333

Javob berish

