The CODE X and the X CODE: The Evil I see as I risk SIN and SOUL. All I wanted was to save the world.

As I sit and ponder what to write in this entry.  I realize I have risked SIN and SOUL to expose the truth behind the secrets.  In the process of trying to be a Holy Man and save the world I have done nothing.  I have lost everything over this and everyone thinks me mad for claiming contact with the divine.

I’m afraid I may start a war or get myself killed for exposing the SIN and the people behind it. This seems so MIDEVAL so far from where I was and were I was going. The Wisdom of Jesus is that wi is doom for Jesus Lied.

I believe I will pass on all my claims because all it proves it that I am the Devil indeed.  All I wanted to do was save the world and I’m the devil for it.

 

The Codex Gigas (English: Giant Book) is the largest extant medieval manuscript in the world.[1] It is also known as the Devil’s Bible

 

 

Xcode

Xcode is Apple’s powerful integrated development environment for creating apps for Mac, iPhone, and iPad. Xcode includes the Instruments analysis tool, iOS Simulator, and the latest SDKs for iOS and OS X.

 

 

Javob berish

